Collaborative Humor Teamwork Respect Challenge Friendship Spirit History

As project and development managers, the best compliment we receive is "Leggat McCall Properties took ownership of the project".

Project ownership is the ability and willingness to articulate the plan forward from the best information available at the time. Our team makes broad expertise available for everyone to draw upon. Our culture makes this collaboration the rule and not the exception.

Ted Finnerty

Vice President/Senior Project Manager

Ted Finnerty

Ted joined Leggat McCall Properties in May of 2017 to bring best-in-class project delivery to the interiors market. Ted brings years of expertise to the table, ranging from lease analysis, commercial interior fit-outs and relocations, to infrastructure retrofits, exterior redevelopment, and specialty building improvements.

Prior to joining Leggat McCall Properties, Ted founded EF55 Management in 2016, to provide a nimble, owner's representative platform. He had previously held positions with JLL in Boston and New York. While working with JLL in the New York market, Ted spent 7.5 years working on the $550M transformation of the Empire State Building. Some of the ongoing impacts of Ted's work at Empire State Building include their ever-changing effects to the New York skyline and the fully restored and recreated lobby.

With Leggat McCall Properties since: 2017
Awards, Affiliations and Associations:
  • Phi Delta Alpha Corporation, Board Member
  • Urban Air Foundation, Founding Member for Sustainable Urban Initiatives
  • Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design Accredited Professional (LEED AP)
  • Real Estate New York: “Top 30 Under 30” Award, April 2007
  • Master of Science, Construction Administration, Columbia University
  • Bachelor of Arts, History, Dartmouth College

Team Members

Joe Allen

Eric Bacon

Damien Bailey

Jennifer Bettencourt

Donald Birch

Dan Boyd

Mark Campbell

Joy Clark

George Cole

Mark DeBonis

Jack deMelo

Rob Dickey

Paul Doherty

Jennifer Dowd

Julie Farrer

Chuck Favazzo

Ted Finnerty

Robert Foster

Jeff Ganem

William Gause

Michael Gerhardt

Rob Greetham

Kevin Griffin

Duong Huynh

F.X. Jacoby

Jeanne Kopacz

Tim Lombard

Mahmood Malihi

Harry Nash

Karl Neubauer

Michael Noll

Megan Pasquina

Sam Reiche

Chad Reynolds

Mike Roy

Eric Sheffels

Christine Stone

Jacqueline Sullivan

John Tellier

Bob Walsh

Matt Webber

Jerry Yankauskas

Margaret Yellott