Collaborative Humor Teamwork Respect Challenge Friendship Spirit History

As project and development managers, the best compliment we receive is "Leggat McCall Properties took ownership of the project".

Project ownership is the ability and willingness to articulate the plan forward from the best information available at the time. Our team makes broad expertise available for everyone to draw upon. Our culture makes this collaboration the rule and not the exception.

Megan Pasquina

Vice President

Megan Pasquina

Since joining Leggat McCall Properties in early 2015, Megan has been involved in a variety of projects, including the project management of a new R&D building for Vertex Pharmaceuticals in San Diego as well as institutional advisory services for The First Church of Christ, Scientist and the Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology, Tufts University, and The Huntington Theatre Company.

Prior to joining Leggat McCall in 2015, Megan served as an advisor to the Director of the Boston Redevelopment Authority. Her responsibilities included facilitating the extension of Boston's Urban Renewal Plan Areas, evaluating construction costs in Boston and preparing a comprehensive transition document for Mayor Walsh educating him and his team about the structure of the BRA and the Article 80 process.

With Leggat McCall Properties since: 2015
Awards, Affiliations and Associations:
  • Member, Urban Land Institute
  • Treasurer, Harvard Business School Women's Association of New England
  • Master of Business Administration, Harvard University
  • Bachelor of Science, Architecture, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Team Members

Joe Allen

Eric Bacon

Damien Bailey

Jennifer Bettencourt

Donald Birch

Dan Boyd

Mark Campbell

Joy Clark

George Cole

Mark DeBonis

Jack deMelo

Rob Dickey

Paul Doherty

Jennifer Dowd

Julie Farrer

Chuck Favazzo

Ted Finnerty

Robert Foster

Jeff Ganem

William Gause

Michael Gerhardt

Rob Greetham

Kevin Griffin

Duong Huynh

F.X. Jacoby

Jeanne Kopacz

Tim Lombard

Mahmood Malihi

Harry Nash

Karl Neubauer

Michael Noll

Megan Pasquina

Sam Reiche

Chad Reynolds

Mike Roy

Eric Sheffels

Christine Stone

Jacqueline Sullivan

John Tellier

Bob Walsh

Matt Webber

Jerry Yankauskas

Margaret Yellott