Collaborative Humor Teamwork Respect Challenge Friendship Spirit History

As project and development managers, the best compliment we receive is "Leggat McCall Properties took ownership of the project".

Project ownership is the ability and willingness to articulate the plan forward from the best information available at the time. Our team makes broad expertise available for everyone to draw upon. Our culture makes this collaboration the rule and not the exception.

Jeanne Kopacz

Senior Project Manager

Jeanne Kopacz

Jeanne is a nationally recognized design leader with over 30 years of interior architecture experience in the Boston area. As a Senior Project Manager, she brings additional capacity and expertise in tenant work to the Leggat McCall team.

Prior to joining Leggat McCall Properties in 2017, Jeanne was owner and principal at her firm, Allegro Interior Architecture. Her work there included projects for Harvard University, Arrowstreet Capital, E Ink Innovation Center, Acceleron Pharma, and Wentworth Institute of Technology.

With Leggat McCall Properties since: 2017
Awards, Affiliations and Associations:
  • Commercial Real Estate Women (CREW)
  • LEED Accredited Professional (LEED AP)
  • Registered Interior Designer (Washington, DC)
  • Adjunct Faculty, NE School of Art & Design, Suffolk University
  • Interior Design Advisory Board, Suffolk University
  • Leadership Award of Excellence, International Interior Design Association
  • Design Excellence Award, American Society of Interior Design, New England
  • Color in Three-Dimensional Design, published by McGraw Hill
  • Colour Design: Theories and Applications, published by Woodhead Publishing, UK
  • Bachelor of Fine Arts, Interior Design, University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Team Members

Joe Allen

Eric Bacon

Damien Bailey

Jennifer Bettencourt

Donald Birch

Dan Boyd

Mark Campbell

Joy Clark

George Cole

Mark DeBonis

Jack deMelo

Rob Dickey

Paul Doherty

Jennifer Dowd

Julie Farrer

Chuck Favazzo

Ted Finnerty

Robert Foster

Jeff Ganem

William Gause

Michael Gerhardt

Rob Greetham

Kevin Griffin

Duong Huynh

F.X. Jacoby

Jeanne Kopacz

Tim Lombard

Mahmood Malihi

Harry Nash

Karl Neubauer

Michael Noll

Megan Pasquina

Sam Reiche

Chad Reynolds

Mike Roy

Eric Sheffels

Christine Stone

Jacqueline Sullivan

John Tellier

Bob Walsh

Matt Webber

Jerry Yankauskas

Margaret Yellott