In 2011, Leggat McCall Properties (LMP) celebrated 10 years under its current leadership and corporate direction. The six members of the firm's Executive Committee have over 100 years of collective tenure with Leggat McCall Properties. This team is the third management group to run the company since 1965.

We thank you for taking the time to get to know Leggat McCall Properties.

FPO Default2


Executive Leadership

Donald Birch

Eric Bacon

Mahmood Malihi

William Gause

Eric Sheffels

Rob Dickey